Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Riden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark Riden

4.9 out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of virgil warren

virgil warren

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Vicki saucedo-aranda

Vicki saucedo-aranda

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have met there are wonderful! Very friendly, and knowledgeable.paul has been great! I'm glad to have switched insurance to state farm,and this particular place!"
Profile photo of Wayne Skinner

Wayne Skinner

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"While on vacation in Colorado we had a rock hit the windshield from a passing car and needless to say it caused a crack in the windshield on a rental car no less. Called Mark’s office from Colorado and within minutes filed a claim. Paul in Mark’s did an awesome in getting me connected with claims and the process was quick and seamless. We have been customers for over 35 years and have never had an issue in getting quick and professional help! Thank you State Farm and Mark’s team!"
Profile photo of Janice McClung

Janice McClung

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have needed State Farm for anything to do with insurance, they have come through with clarity, kindness and answers. Mark Riden and team are the best! Janice McClung long-time customer"
Profile photo of Elijah Stewart

Elijah Stewart

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul took great care of me during the process of changing over to State Farm! Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wayne

Jordan Wayne

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely outstanding!"
Profile photo of Cortnee Bunch

Cortnee Bunch

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Amber Lyles at Mark Riden’s office. She was very helpful, professional, diligent, and detail oriented. She made sure all my questions were answered and saved me several hundred dollars. 10/10 recommend giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Randy Bivins

Randy Bivins

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency I’ve dealt with for my insurance needs. McKayla has always been very diligent in getting quotes back to me in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Abbi Faith

Abbi Faith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla was a wonderful help! Love the staff!"
Profile photo of Morgan Stevison

Morgan Stevison

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Lyles is a great notary. She is the best! I would hire her any time I need her."
Profile photo of Melissa Ann Hawkins

Melissa Ann Hawkins

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are always willing to help and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Dylan Cook

Dylan Cook

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team provide the best insurance service in the area! They are always on top of new policy changes and making sure you are completely covered! Customer service is excellent and they office is always clean. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Lynn Johnson

Lynn Johnson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I do all my insurance needs there they are awesome and the nicest people to do business with.. I recommend them to everyone I come in contact with.. They have all your insurance needs. Thanks for being so awesome and kind Mark Riden and his staff...."
Profile photo of Heather Guthrie

Heather Guthrie

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber helped me with my new car insurance here! Very kind, helpful, and patient through the process! With the little contact I've had with the rest of the staff they are as well."
Profile photo of Ronnie Dillard

Ronnie Dillard

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Riden State Farm has always treated us like family. Thank to Amber Lyles for all of her great help she has always given my family."
Profile photo of Gary Swafford

Gary Swafford

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Darren McCracken

Darren McCracken

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very easy to get in touch with. Always a quick response to any requests we make or any questions we may have."
Profile photo of Adam Brady

Adam Brady

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with Farm bureau for 14 years when McKayla reached out to me to transfer my business to State Farm and saved me over $400 a year with better coverage. Best service I’ve had with an insurance Agency and her phone etiquette is outstanding."
Profile photo of Scott Amburgy

Scott Amburgy

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using Mark as your insurance agent. I recently had a vehicle stolen Mark and State Farm were great throughout the entire process ."
Profile photo of Miranda Rogers

Miranda Rogers

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark Ridens office and staff are so enjoyable to work with and very professional! I would suggest them to anyone looking for great customer service! McKayla Elliott is an absolute pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Tony Young

Tony Young

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service, very friendly!"
Profile photo of Ashley Neer

Ashley Neer

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Amber!"
Profile photo of Danielle Caldwell

Danielle Caldwell

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is an amazing agent! She is very personable, and takes time to understand your individual needs before making recommendations. She never pressures and understands how your needs change as well. Her personality and work ethic are just as impressive. If you need any State Farm insurance product, she’s your girl!"
Profile photo of Piper Davis

Piper Davis

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, friendly office! Allana is great at taking care of everything you need!"
Profile photo of Kevin KEEFER

Kevin KEEFER

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always eager to help day or night! Calls to check on my family from time to time, and has a very awesome staff! Mckayla always goes above and beyond what's asked as well as all the rest! great friendly staff"