Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Riden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Riden

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (177 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Justin McCain

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with Jessica for a little while, and it's always a great experience. State Farm has always been a great insurance company. I am happy to make the switch over. It's always a pleasure doing business with Jessica"

Faith Nieves

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff who are extremely friendly and helpful"

B Miller

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff is always cordial and helpful."

Crystal Crumley

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica Tallent made the process fast and simple! She's always willing to help and answer questions! Excited to save money!"

Marc Lubowiecki

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and when I moved I knew I wanted to stay with State Farm. I found Mark Riden's agency and couldn't be happier. Allana and Makayla in the office have been incredibly helpful in getting all of my policies transferred over and updated to meet my current needs. I highly recommend this office!"

Chloe Walsh

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally post reviews, but Allana Souder is the exception. She is the most trustworthy person I have worked with, and she always makes you feel as a priority. Along her side I know I’m being took care of, and her friendly yet funny personality makes every experience worth while. I recommend giving her a visit."

Tye Crumley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I usually do not switch insurance companies due to the process but Jessica saved us some money and made this process easy! Thank you, Jessica!"

Mike Bickley

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paul was very helpful and responsive. He handled my issue in a friendly and professional manner."

Shonna Johnson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber got me all set today in under 15 minutes with terrific customer service! Thanks again to Amber and State Farm!!!"

Curtis Trew

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica Tallent was super professional and very helpful!!! Had a super great experience and will recommend my mom and girlfriend both to contact her and see if she can help them get cheaper rates!!! Will recommend this company as well as Jessica to everyone!!"

Cody Hiefnar

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica was great! She got all my information and set me in the right direction to save on my policy. Get in touch with her today!"

Carol Mcclary

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I am thrilled with the homeowner and auto policy that Jessica Tallent helped me with. The coverage as well as the rates are great. Most of all, I appreciate her researching my needs, comparing what I had, and explaining it to me. Thanks so much!"

christie brinkley

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica Tallent has been excellent! Easy to talk to, informative and saved me a ton on vehicle and home owner’s insurance. I highly recommend!"

Kim Muglach

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mark Riden’s State Farm office has the best customer service in Cleveland! They know their customers personally and care about their insurance needs."

Ava Davis

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff is very friendly and professional"

TimberlandTV

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amber was amazing. Very quick and detailed in helping me with my service."

Dillan Edwards

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"McKayla is incredible! She will go above and beyond in assisting her policyholders. Extremely professional, always punctual, and exceeds expectations with the level of service and helpfulness she provides. She made my claims process easy and even helped after the fact with my follow-up questions. I appreciate this team and McKayla for all that they do!"

J Siv

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with this agent for years… Amber, Mark and the entire crew Are Awesome!!!"

Travis Sowder

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

David Cross

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark riden and his team are outstanding they take care of everything I need when I need it done very friendly and very helpful. I recommend them to everyone"

Pedro Obregon

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul helped me to clarify our church rental insurance. He found all the information and explained thoroughly every detail of the policy. God bless you!!!"

Kellye Cawood

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and friendly"

Justin Malone

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm after years with my former insurance company and I’m extremely happy I did! Allana made the process very easy and kept me in the loop throughout. I was able to increase coverage while saving on both home and auto. I was also able to up my life insurance policy for next to nothing. I felt like I was actually being helped rather than sold on things that I would never use. I am so happy I now have a local agent who I can reach out to and get an immediate response, instead of calling some corporate office or call center and sitting on hold. Great people and great service."

Kevin Young

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all of my insurance with Mark, both personal and business for 4 years now, and couldn't be happier."

Kay Smith

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul has assisted me since October 5, 2022 with a fender bender claim in Kentucky. He has never failed to communicate and intercept any issues that needed his expertise to help this claim come to a completion. Mark Riden and State Farm are very fortunate to have this gentleman on board. I hope he gets recognition in some way for going the extra mile for me. Thank you Paul!"